Skip to content

My White Shirt

June 15, 2010

I have been looking for a perfect white shirt for ever. If you read my post about classy style, then you know that I was very particular about what kind of white shirt I wanted. Cotton, not too fitted, not too loose, no annoying details, and…….I really wanted to wear it with cufflinks.

So imagine my joy when I found my perfect white shirt in a charity shop! How lucky am I ?!

And while there, I also came across a pair of khaki cargo pants as an alternative to the classic jeans and white shirt match!

White Shirt: thrifted, Cargo Pants: thrifted, Shoes: Dunnes, Bag: aWear, Belt: Oasis, Necklace: some shop in Hungary

classic white shirt

how to wear a classic white shirt with khaki cargo pants

classic white shirt

Subscribe to White Rabbit in a Reader!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2010 8:55 am

    you looking gorgeous and happy with your lovely shirt! well done for finding what you really wanted 🙂 i heart your pants!!!

  2. June 16, 2010 12:24 pm

    What a super shirt! And you wear it so well.

  3. June 17, 2010 4:33 am

    You are right, the white, no frills button down is so classy.
    I must find one.

  4. whisty permalink
    June 23, 2010 10:18 am

    I love this look on you! It really suits you. I know you can’t go wrong with a crisp white shirt and you prove exactly why! Totally dig the way you’ve styles the collar and cuffs too!
    Fabulous!
    http://whisty.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

