Skip to content

Bright Leopard Print

January 27, 2010

Quote of the day: 

The best colour in the whole world, is the one the looks good, on you. 

– Coco Chanel 

Today I finally got to updating my About page and my Blogroll! Both have been long overdue. The About page is because my blog took a personal style direction. It is something I’ve always been interested in, I love looking at how people dress, how they interpret trends, ot simply follow their own tastes. 

My Blogroll needed so updating as well. I’ve come across some amazing blogs lately! I’ve blogged for only half a year and I think one needs a bit of time to figure out what they really like, which blogs are the ones they keep coming back to, and which fade after a couple of weeks. I also added some new personal blogs – I’ve been on a hunt for the ones in different countries.

Today I am wearing my signature outfit  – black skinny jeans with a black jumper and a vintage suede boyfriend jacket – my must have basics -accessorised with red knee high boots and my favourite leopard print scarf in my favourite brigh tcolours! 

Vintage Boyfriend Jacket - thrifted, Jumper - Philip Russel, Skinny Jeans - TKMax, Boots - Korky's, Scarf - thrifted, Earrings - gift

Vintage Boyfriend Jacket - thrifted, Jumper - Philip Russel, Skinny Jeans - TKMax, Boots - Korky's, Scarf - thrifted, Earrings - gift

bright leopard print scarf and vintage suede boyfriend jacket 

red knee high boots 

Subscribe to White Rabbit in a Reader!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Dorota permalink
    January 27, 2010 9:38 pm

    I love your qoutes; they match your outfits perfectly.

  2. January 27, 2010 10:53 pm

    Wonderful quote, and wonderful outfit! I love the boots…. the detailing reminds me a bit of Fluevogs and I especially love that vibrant, playful, colorful scarf.

  3. January 28, 2010 12:14 am

    Coco Chanel seriously had a way with words! I love the boots (shoes are my addiction)! Also, thanks for visiting my site!

    xox KS

  4. January 28, 2010 1:13 am

    yay more leopard, boots are incredible!

  5. White Rabbit permalink*
    January 28, 2010 10:56 am

    Thank you girls for your wonderful comments!

  6. January 28, 2010 3:45 pm

    Love that scarf alice! great post x

  7. January 30, 2010 6:15 pm

    That scarf is such a great find! it’s beautiful and it totally compliments your great boots!

  8. steph permalink
    February 12, 2010 12:46 am

    where is this wonderful scarf from?

    • White Rabbit permalink*
      February 12, 2010 10:27 am

      I got it at a swap party Steph, unfortunately I don’t know the brand..

Trackbacks

  1. Bad Hair Day « White Rabbit

Leave a Reply

