Skip to content

The Perfect Camouflage

January 6, 2010

I have to admit I have never gone skiing but it is going to change this year! I am going skiing, decision made!

I have no idea where I am going, it could be Italy, Scotland, or France. But I still have time to decide it. What I needed to do first is to get skiing gear, jacket, trousers, that kind of thing…the rest I can rent. As I am on a tight budget expensive sports stores were out of question. Bit guess what, I came across this skiing outfit for only €60 euros in Lidl. Not very glamorous place to shop for clothing, I suppose, but well worth it! I spent half a day outside feeling cosy and warm, so it definitely passed testing!

Oh, just a small thing, going for an all white outfit probably wasn’t the wisest idea but I was driven by my vanity at that time and didn’t really put things in context. I am going to have an accident and nobody will ever find me!!!!! Oh, it is going to be soooo much fun!

Skiing trousers (€20) and jacket (€38) from Lidl, Hunter Paddock Boots

Skiing trousers (€20) and jacket (€38) from Lidl, Hunter Paddock Boots

Russian style fur hat from Claire's Accessories €20

Russian style fur hat from Claire's Accessories €20

Subscribe to White Rabbit in a Reader!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

