Skip to content

Happy New Year!

January 4, 2010

I know I was being a little rude, disappearing without a word, not wishing Happy Christmas. Sorry.

Well, I guess I can always come up with some lame excuse but the truth is that I just felt the urge to withdraw from the world and have as little connection with civilization as possible. No internet connection. Phone only for very close family and friends. 

The past year was hectic for me, to say the least. I started blogging, took up millinery, did my driving test, moved to the country. Not exactly in this order but it doesn’t matter. It was mad busy, the point is.

So I would like to take the opportunity now to wish you my Dear Readers a Very Happy New Year and share some of the images of my reclusive two weeks!

Watching the Sun Set

Watching the Sunset

Snowman and Snowwoman in the Snow

Snowman and Snowwoman in the Snow

Blessington Lakes

Blessington Lakes

Lonely Sheep

Lonely Sheep

Sunset in the Snow

Sunset in the Snow

Christmas Lights

Christmas Lights

Wicklow Mountains

Wicklow Mountains

Horses

Horses

Distance

Distance

Trees

Trees

Subscribe to White Rabbit in a Reader!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2010 3:24 pm

    What great pics Alice! I love the last one ‘trees’. Absolutely stunning! Well done!

  2. White Rabbit permalink*
    January 8, 2010 3:39 pm

    Thank you Laura! I got a new camera for Christmas (I didn’t expect it at all)!! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Less Is More In Life and Fashion « White Rabbit

Leave a Reply

