Skip to content

Blogger’s Breakfast in Dundrum

October 22, 2009

I’ve been blogging for only a few months and being new to blogsphere means you constantly have tons of questions and insecurities.  And who can be better at sharing them with than a fellow blogger?

So I got really excited when I heard about a monthly blogger meeting in Dublin, organised By Annmarie O’Connor from I Blog Fashion.

Having no idea how to become part of the blogger circle I did the most obvious thing – sent Annmarie an e-mail and got myself invited. She was very nice and quick to respond so in a few hours I had what I needed – the time and place.

The place was BT2 in Dundrum Town Centre, and the time, well the time was a bit surprising – 10 am on Saturday morning! It was Blogger’s Breakfast after all.  All my respect!

So I got up at 8 am on Saturday morning but I didn’t regret it for a second! I met and got to chat to the authors of some great blogs including  Nicky’s Rag Tales, and Bluebirds Are So Natural

I also took the opportunity to take pictures of some really stylish outfits.

Ctherine from OffShoot

Catherine from OffShoot

 

Blanaid from Blanaid

Blanaid from Blanaid

 

Arsheen from Fashion Filosofy

Arsheen from Fashion Filosofy

Cathy from The Style Strutter

Cathy from The Style Strutter

Sinead from The Savvy Shopper

Sinead from The Savvy Shopper

From Left to Right: Conor from Connector.ie, Linda from Beauty.ie, Cillian from Male Mode and the famous Dublin store/blog Indigo and Cloth

From Left to Right: Conor from Connector.ie, Linda from Beauty.ie, Cillian from Male Mode and the famous Dublin store/blog Indigo

  

Thank you All!

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 23, 2009 8:57 am

    thanks & it was very nice to meet you too, good blog !

    hope to see you soon,

    http://www.connector.ie/connect/

    chat soon
    conor

Leave a Reply

