Skip to content

In Prague – The City of Shapes and Shadows

October 15, 2009

I was walking under the intricate shapes of streetlamps reflected on the cobblestones polished by an endless number of steps and it felt enchanted – the city was so intimate and magnificent at the same time.

For me, Prague is a city of shapes and shadows….

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2009 9:27 pm

    great images

  2. White Rabbit permalink*
    October 19, 2009 8:58 am

    Thanks for that Blau von T!

  3. October 20, 2009 5:31 pm

    Lovely images, I love collecting shadows too! Prague is amazing, I was really lucky and went there last nov when all the hotels have really cheap rates, got to stay in a 5 star hotel with a huge four poster bed and hand painted floral ceiling…amazing!

  4. White Rabbit permalink*
    October 21, 2009 10:07 am

    Wow, must have been really romantic…I am glad we share an interest in shadows 🙂

Leave a comment