Skip to content

Oasis of Dublin Fashion

October 9, 2009

This week I visited another one of my favourite High Street stores – Oasis.

Love them – they seem to walk that thin line between trendy and timeless, exclusive and affordable. And they are amazing for their accessories. I was planning to choose 3 outfits but ended up with a a few extra pieces!

I loved the pixel pattern and the colours of this dress. Made from viscose it was really easy to wear!

I loved the pixel pattern and the colours of this dress. Made from viscose it was really easy to wear!

Oasis did really well with their quirky patterns this year! This loose dress is so comfy...oh, please pretend I am wearing brown boots!

Oasis did really well with their quirky patterns this year! This loose dress is so comfy...oh, please pretend I am wearing brown boots!

I've always hated animal prints and discarded them cheap and nasty. But lately I seem to be about to change mind mind - it can actually be rather chick...

I've always hated animal prints and discarded them cheap and nasty. But lately I am about to change mind mind - it can actually be rather chick...

This is an absolute favourite. I instantly fell in love with the jacket - soft leather, suede and stretch arm detail in a beautiful grey...

This is an absolute favourite. I instantly fell in love with the jacket - soft leather, suede and stretch arm detail in a beautiful grey...

...Yes, I really loved that grey leather jacket...

...Yes, I really loved that grey leather jacket...

This limited edition dress was simply stunning - does it remind you a birch tree?

This limited edition dress was simply stunning - does it remind you a birch tree?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2009 2:00 am

    the last dress is absolutely amazing, I hope you bought it 🙂

  2. White Rabbit permalink*
    October 18, 2009 12:56 pm

    It was part of a limited exclusive collection and cost over 200 euros….unfortunately I couldn’t afford it 😦

    But you are right, it is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

