Skip to content

My Fashion Design…

October 3, 2009
I am inspired by artist Vassily Kandinsky - the colours, the mix of geometric and flowing lines, and everything you see behind those magic lines...

Vassily Kandinsky - the colours, the mix of geometric and flowing lines, and everything you see behind those magic lines...

It took me a while but I have finally taken  the courage to write about my fashion design. It still feels me  awe and horror at the same time…You know what my problem is?

I am scared to design. Whenever I have an idea I start thinking about details and then I want it to  be better and better until I am to scared to get strated. I want to let go of all my expectations and inhibitions and just  see what happens!!

So this is one of the reasons I’ ve been reluctant to write about my fashion design. Until now. I decided to give it a go. Now, please dont expect posts full of gorgeous outfits just yet, give me time.

The whole idea of My Fashion Design is to share my everyday inspirations and aspirations with my readers in the hope that it will make me more relaxed about the whole thing…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

