Skip to content

Last Fashion Moments…

September 19, 2009

It is Saturday morning and I am lying in bed drinking Lemsip hot drinks  and I hate them!

I could already feel it coming yesterday morning when these pictures were taken…But what I like about being sick is that  I can just lie in bed without feeling guilty covered by a cosy duvet , eating oranges, and get the food delivered to my bedside…

I am waeing my favourite green poncho I found in a charity shop!

I am wearing my favourite green poncho I found in a charity shop!

I like this necklace because it looks like the cubes children play with...

I like this necklace because it looks like the cubes children play with...

Into the distance...

Into the distance...

2 Comments leave one →
  1. whisty permalink
    September 23, 2009 3:38 pm

    I have to ask, where did you get that ring! It’s yum! Oh and I do hope you’re feeling better, though I wouldn’t rush if I were you… getting food delivered to your bedside sounds amazing to me! x

  2. White Rabbit permalink*
    September 23, 2009 5:25 pm

    I got it in Topshop ages ago…

    I am recovering slowly but steadily, thanks :)) Nothing lasts forever…

Leave a Reply

